Friday, August 10, 2018
Friday, August 21, 2009
Urggh
OK-
Here's how it goes.
I realy wanna do something but another family member already has now and I am at that devil infested crossroads of loathing and fear that I will start a major thing if I do it too but the horrid saddness that if I don't I will live with that guilt of what would have happened if...
Am I just doing this because they did it or am I realy doing it because I want to?
Evil bitch once said you only want because someone else has and that starts rattlein around up there and then...
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
